Library Services for AUI Alumni
Access & Borrowing for Alumni
Mohammed VI Library promotes learning as a lifelong pursuit by providing free and extensive services to both current and former students to support their personal and professional growth.
Alumni may continue to use the library Online Catalog OPAC, to browse the collection and use it on site. However, they are not allowed to borrow books from the library.
E-Resources for Alumni
Mohammed VI Library provides access to the following databases from off campus and others as they become available. Using the databases provided by the library will help you find reliable information from trusted sources. If you know which database you want to search, find it on the A-Z list of databases: Click here to explore the A-to-Z-database list.
How to log in?
To use these resources alumni may need to activate their logins or get new credentials by calling the IT helpdesk: 212-(0)535-86666
MBA students in Casablanca (EEC)
Borrowing privileges for EEC students include remote access to online databases and electronic resources. If you have questions, please contact the head of the Collections & Access Services Unit, Rachid Zegrane (R.zegrane@aui.ma).
Free Online Resources
The Mohammed VI librarians collected a list of useful and freely available web resources. They are arranged by resources categories and are updated frequently.
1. Journals:
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
2. eBooks
Open Library (Internet Archive)
Alumni Card
Digital alumni cards are issued to graduates to allow them to have access to AUI facilities. The alumni card gives you the following benefits:
Access to the campus for visits by simply showing your alumni card
Access to the Mohammed VI Library and use of online resources
Access to computer labs
Housing off campus at a special discounted rate subject to availability and advance reservation
Use of catering services at staff prices
Admission to University activities subject to room availability
AUI email
Your email address [@ aui] remains accessible after your graduation.
More information
We would like to hear from you about your information and library needs, and about your experiences with our library so that we can serve you better! If you require any further information, please contact the head of the Collections & Access Services Unit, Rachid Zegrane (R.zegrane@aui.ma).