LibGuides: Fundamentals of Services Marketing-MKT3304-01: Books & eBooks

Selected Books

Mastering Fashion Marketing by Tim Jackson; David Shaw
Call Number: HD9940.A2 J33 2009
ISBN: 140391902X
Publication Date: 2009-02-15
General collection
Essentials of Services Marketing by K. Douglas Hoffman; John E. G. Bateson
Call Number: HD9980.5.H644 2002
ISBN: 0030288924
Publication Date: 2001-06-29
General collection
Services Marketing by Valarie A. Zeithaml; Mary Jo Bitner; Dwayne D. Gremler
Call Number: HD9980.5.Z45 2003
ISBN: 0072471425
Publication Date: 2002-07-16
General collection
Strategic Marketing Management by Luiz Moutinho; Geoff Southern
Call Number: HF5414 .M67 2010
ISBN: 1844800008
Publication Date: 2009-11-18
General collection
Kellogg on Marketing by Dawn Iacobucci; Marketing Department, The Kellogg Graduate School of Management, Northwestern University Staff (Editor); Larkshman Krishnamurthi (Editor); Alice Tybout (Editor); Philip Kotler (Preface by)
Call Number: HF5415.K437 2001
ISBN: 047135399X
Publication Date: 2000-11-06
General collection
The Old Rules of Marketing Are Dead by Timothy R. Pearson
Call Number: HF5415.1255 .P43 2011
ISBN: 9780071788229
Publication Date: 2011-08-15
The New Rules of Marketing and PR by David Meerman Scott
Call Number: HF5415.1265 .S393 2010
ISBN: 9780470547816
Publication Date: 2010-01-12
Consumer Behavior and Marketing Strategy by J. Paul Peter; Jerry C. Olson
Call Number: HF5415.3 .P468 2008
ISBN: 9780073529851
Publication Date: 2007-01-12
General collection
Consumer Behavior by Delbert I. Hawkins; Roger J. Best; Kenneth A. Coney
Call Number: HF5415.33.U6H38 1991
ISBN: 0256094098
Publication Date: 1991-10-01
General collection

Selected eBooks

Services Marketing and Management by Audrey Gilmore
ISBN: 9780761941576
Publication Date: 2003-06-02
Research on International Service Marketing by Pieter Pauwels (Editor); Ko de Ruyter (Editor)
ISBN: 9780762311859
Publication Date: 2005-06-01
Mobile Marketing and Advertising 2013
ISBN: 9781461924944
Marketing Your Service Business by Ian Ruskin-Brown
ISBN: 9781423788287
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
Customer-Centered Telecommunications Services Marketing by Karen Strouse
ISBN: 9781580538541
Publication Date: 2004-08-01

Mohammed VI Library Online Catalog

Selected Reference Books

The Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Marketing by Dale Littler (Editor); Barbara R. Lewis (Editor)
Call Number: HF5415 .B4552 1997
ISBN: 1557869391
Publication Date: 1997-09-01