Skip to Main Content
Events & News
Research Tools
Explore E-Journals
A-Z Databases
Graduate Students Guides
Citation Guide
Archives & Special Collections
Overview
M6L Digital Showcase
M6L Archives Space
Services & Spaces
Explore M6L Spaces
Active Learning Space
Borrow, Renew & Request
Resource Guides
M6L Workshops
Librarian Consultations
Course Reserve
Rooms for Reserve
Other M6L Services
About
☰
Events & News
Research Tools
+
Reserarch Guides
Explore E-journals
Graduate Students Guides
Citation Guide
Archives & Special Collections
Services & Spaces
+
Explore M6L Spaces
Borrow, Renew & Request
Resource Guides
M6L Workshop
Librarian Consultation
Course Reserve
Rooms For Reserve
Other M6L Services
About
Mohammed VI Library
LibGuides
Security Topics CSC 5387
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Security Topics CSC 5387: Books
This Course Guide helps you identify some of the resources available at Mohammed VI Library. For more information please get in touch with Your Librarian whose contact information is listed below right.
Home
Books
Databases & Journals
Selected Books
Software Security - Theories and Systems
by
Kokichi Futatsugi (Editor); Fumio Mizoguchi (Editor); Naoki Yonezaki (Editor)
Call Number: QA76.9.A25 I86 2004
ISBN: 354023635X
Publication Date: 2004-10-15
SACMAT 2005
by
Association for Computing Machinery, Special Interest Group on Security, Audit, and Control Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: QA76.9.A25 A343 2005
ISBN: 1595930450
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
Selected Ebooks
Mohammed VI Library Online Catalog
Keyword
Title
Author
Call Number
ISBN/ISSN Number
Reference Collection Online
Selected Reference Books
Encyclopedia of Computer Science
by
Anthony Ralston (Editor); Edwin D. Reilly (Editor); David Hemmendinger (Editor)
ISBN: 0470864125
Publication Date: 2003-09-08
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Databases & Journals >>
Software Security - Theories and Systems by 
SACMAT 2005 by 
