Skip to Main Content
Events & News
Research Tools
Explore E-Journals
A-Z Databases
Graduate Students Guides
Citation Guide
Archives & Special Collections
Overview
M6L Digital Showcase
M6L Archives Space
Services & Spaces
Explore M6L Spaces
Active Learning Space
Borrow, Renew & Request
Resource Guides
M6L Workshops
Librarian Consultations
Course Reserve
Rooms for Reserve
Other M6L Services
About
☰
Events & News
Research Tools
+
Reserarch Guides
Explore E-journals
Graduate Students Guides
Citation Guide
Archives & Special Collections
Services & Spaces
+
Explore M6L Spaces
Borrow, Renew & Request
Resource Guides
M6L Workshop
Librarian Consultation
Course Reserve
Rooms For Reserve
Other M6L Services
About
Mohammed VI Library
LibGuides
Computer Networks CSC 3353
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Computer Networks CSC 3353: Books
Computer Networks is a graduate course that introduces fundamental concepts in the design and implementation of computer communication networks and their protocols. Topics include: layered network architectures, applications, transport, congestion..
Home
Books
Databases & Journals
Selected Books
Computer Networks
by
Larry L. Peterson; Bruce S. Davie
Call Number: TK5105.5 .P479 2007
ISBN: 0123705487
Publication Date: 2007-03-08
Computer Networks
by
Natalia Olifer; Victor Olifer
Call Number: TK5105.5 .O45 2006
ISBN: 0470869828
Publication Date: 2006-01-06
Communication Networks
by
Alberto Leon-Garcia; Indra Widjaja
Call Number: TK5101.L46 2004
ISBN: 007246352X
Publication Date: 2003-07-16
MPLS Network Management
by
Thomas D. Nadeau
Call Number: TK5105.573 .N33 2003
ISBN: 155860751X
Publication Date: 2002-12-19
Network Management in Wired and Wireless Networks
by
Tejinder S. Randhawa; Stephen Hardy
Call Number: TK5105.5.R3633 2002
ISBN: 0792375963
Publication Date: 2001-11-30
Mohammed VI Library Online Catalog
Keyword
Title
Author
Call Number
ISBN/ISSN Number
Reference Collection Online
Selected Reference Books
Encyclopedia of 20th-Century Technology
by
Colin Hempstead (Editor); William E. Worthington (Editor)
ISBN: 1579583865
Publication Date: 2004-11-17
Encyclopedia of Computer Science
by
Anthony Ralston (Editor); Edwin D. Reilly (Editor); David Hemmendinger (Editor)
ISBN: 0470864125
Publication Date: 2003-09-08
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Databases & Journals >>
Computer Networks by 
Computer Networks by 
Communication Networks by 
MPLS Network Management by 
Network Management in Wired and Wireless Networks by 
